Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Svetlana: I was working as teacher at university and al...

SeriousWomanSvetlana
  • 75 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Verseau
  • Simferopol, Russie
  • anglais(Bon)
  • retired
  • 1 enfant
  • Dernier en ligne: 10:01
  • ID: 1001817938
  • Amis :
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veut des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race
Religion Chrétien
Status marital veuve
Niveau d’études PhD/Poste doctorat
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 65-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Mariage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I was working as teacher at university and also I lived in Norway , also was visiting some other countries.
I want to have friend, husband, live in own house, invite friends,visit them, go to walk in the morning or evening, listen to music,cooking, speaking, I can play accordeon..
so would you like me to play for you?
Description de la personne idéale:
I would like to find man for my soul, its time to pay attention to soul and become happy. i have a life experience but right now my life is calm and i would like to find man with whom we will make our lifes brighter.. so are you such man?

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024