Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

windmill55: hennie: hello, my name is hennie from the Netherlands...

windmill55
  • 66 y/o male, Pisces
  • geleen, Netherlands
  • English(Fluent), Dutch(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • aministration at a coalcompanie
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-13 00:46:10
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 90
Description:
hello, my name is hennie from the Netherlands, divorced, live in my own house alone, like to dance, (ballroom etc.)to swim, to jog, biking,take long walks with my beloved, romantic diner in a good restaurant with a good glass of red wine, and maybe candlelights? i never lie to a lady cause when you do not lie people like you more! the reason why i look for a Ukrain Lady is they can cook very good,and do not lie, I love your culture, I have been in Lituania to visit my friend, he is married and living there.I am romantic, honest, no cheater! never! my Lady sould have the same interests
Ideal match description:
They should have the same interests as mentioned above
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Dutch: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019