Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Меню посетителя

Francisco Kinchen: Hello my name is Francisco but my nick name i...

fakinchen
  • 41 лет мужчина, Рыбы
  • Great Falls, США
  • Английский(Свободно), Испанский(Свободно), Итальянский(Знаю основы)
  • Dyncorp Contractor
  • Детей - 1
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2019-06-26 07:39:39
  • E-Mail или ID: 1000916655
  • Друзья:
    ...
Личная информация
Пол мужчина
Дети 1 ребенок
Хочу завести еще детей Да
Рост 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180см)
Тип тела Атлетическое
Этническая принадлежность Латино-амерканский
Религия Католический
Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
Образование Студент ВУЗа
Доход $50,000-$70,000/в год
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Часто
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу женщина
Ищу в возрасте 18-40
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Партнер для совместного время провождения, Дружба, Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения, Временный партнер, Партнер для путешествий, Друг по переписке
оценить анкету :
  1   2   3   4   5  
рейтинг: 4.8
голоса: 18
Описание:
Hello my name is Francisco but my nick name is Tony. I am from originally from Guatemala. I lived in the US since I was 6 years old. I do have a son who means the world to me. I do plan on traveling to your country to visit and see what happens. If you want to get a hold of me just ask. I am a quiet type, I love all women. I love to work out often, I go to the gym 4 times a week. I love animals. If you want to get to know me just ask. I do love bi-sexual women and would be nice to have one,I am answering honestly because I get messages that ask me if I do. I will not lie, I am about being honesty, trust, fairness between us. I don't consider myself a crude man. I'm looking for the same thing you beautiful women want. Love.
I like to reply but due to the cost of this site, its hard to reply.
My hobbies of course is drawing which i am decent, I have not drawn for long time, Dancing hey I can say I can move real good. I have tattoos too, I like girls with or with out .Working out, I have gotten back to the gym due to a car accident. Love listening to music all types not one sided, Reading and going out to the Cinemas. Bars are ok like clubs. I m more interested in you if anything. I am a big history person. I love history. Traveling. hey if one of you lovely ladies working at a travel agencies can give me a good price I will meet you tomorrow lol. Meet at any where you desire. I am getting so many letters and its hard to answer all of them. But the ones I have replied yes I like to get in touch with you more.
Описание идеального партнера:
I like to have respect, honesty just like you ladies do. I am not a jealous type so if you are dont go overboard. i will love you for you. Like I said I am an open minded guy if you are bisexual hey its every guys dream lol. Be yourself with me.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020