Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

pinhas1980: pedram: My name is pedram, I burned in Tehran, Iran. ...

pinhas1980
  • 39 y/o male, Taurus
  • yerevan, Armenia
  • Persian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Russian(Basic)
  • To be added
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-18 16:04:22
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Jewish
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-33
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Description:
My name is pedram, I burned in Tehran, Iran. Now I live in Armenia I come from an unsuccess married, I live with my 7 years old son.
I want and I need to make family, a new life. My heart is full of love and emotions and I'm ready to bring a lot of love to may wife, I'm happy, honest, humble, trustful, friendly.

I love the nature, plants, traveling and see all of world, I love swimming, sport, walking, cinema, theater.

I'm ready for every change, I like to learning new languages and know new cultures.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a real woman. honest, lovely, cute, trust able.
My languages skills:
Persian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019