Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

kevin: i am a very down to earth type of guy looking...

kevin37
  • 46 y/o male, Aries
  • altoona, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • residential staff assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-03 07:22:23
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-25
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 247
Description:
i am a very down to earth type of guy looking to meet the future mrs. right.... hope you are her... and im also into most sports... like bowling softball baseball and USA football and some futbol ( USA SOCCOR ).
i also like to take my partner to romantic dinners.. and she would also get a dozen roses when she gets in the car.. i love action movies, comedy movies, romantic movies, and especially love HORROR MOVIES... because IF you get scared?... im there to hold you.
Ideal match description:
you must love kids because i have a total of 12 nieces and nephews.... and would like to have a few of my one some time soon Very Happy Wink Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation and now i have a step niece...

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020