Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

zhangjingjing: I would like to find that man who would reall...

jingjing026590
  • 35 лет женщина, Зодиак: Лев
  • zhengzhou, Китай
  • Английский(Свободно)
  • PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITIONIST, INDEPENDENT MODEL
  • без детей
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 14 июня 2024 г.
  • E-Mail или ID: 1001819529
  • Друзья:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети без детей
Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
Рост
Тип тела Стройное
Этническая принадлежность Азиат
Религия Буддист
Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
Образование AA (2 года ВУЗа)
Доход $30,000-$50,000/в год
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Нет
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 28-75
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Брак, Отношения
Описание:
I would like to find that man who would really like to be with me, I am looking for a serious long-term relationship, I am a woman who considers herself romantic, affectionate, fun, thoughtful, with a big heart to deliver a man, I really want to find to that man who makes me the happiest woman, I hope I can meet him here, I'm not looking for a handsome and muscular man, I'm just looking for a man with a good heart 💗 I hope we can talk and get to know each other a little, I hope to receive your message
Описание идеального партнера:
My ideal man must be a man with a big heart ♥ who has many goals in his life , who wants to make me the happiest woman, I am not here for games, I do not want a man to play with my feelings nor do I want to play with that of a man ♥
Video:
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2022-10-03Do you want to walk the dog with me?1280 x 720 0:33View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024