Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Netty: I really like to create all sorts of beautifu...

fiery_heart
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Marketing
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-11-28 05:57:12
  • ID: 1001771213
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  98%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 71
Description:
I really like to create all sorts of beautiful things with my own hands, especially paintings. I do not consider myself a professional artist, but I have always liked creativity and dreams need to be realized. I also like outdoor activities, dance music and cooking. I am a versatile personality, interesting and deep
Ideal match description:
A man has a special meaning for me. This is an important element of the moment in my life that I now miss so much. I strive for family life, a lonely life does not seduce my tender heart. My cherished desire is to build a reliable loving family and supplement my life with love and tenderness
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-16New project1.mp41280 x 720 0:45View
2021-09-16New Project2.mp41280 x 720 0:42View
2021-09-16New Project3.mp41280 x 720 0:45View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021