Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

alla85: Alla: I do not know where to start my description. ...

alla85
  • 34 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • logopedist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-05 23:33:53
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000201590
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  77%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 1202
Description:
I do not know where to start my description. First of all I would like to tell you, that I like children very much, that is why I choose a profesion connected wiht them.))) I am a calm, optimistic and nice person.
Ideal match description:
I want to be and to feel myself like a ral woman near my lovely man and I would like to meet him now or later.Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-09-12so beautiful here........ hmmmmmmmm)720 x 576 1:47View
2016-09-12i will tell you about my dream....)1280 x 720 1:52View
2019-12-04just me)480 x 928 0:20View
2019-12-04real housewife)480 x 928 0:16View
2019-12-04my heart...480 x 928 0:16View
2019-12-12Let's have a hot coffee with me?480 x 928 0:16View
2019-12-12Would you like to read in bed with me?480 x 928 0:22View
2019-12-12Bath together?480 x 928 0:20View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020