Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Julia: I am sensitive, strong, kind and warm, open-m...

Send FREE message to _Julia__Lady_
offline
_Julia__Lady_
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • Business tracker and life couch
  • 4 children
  • Last online: January 6, 2023
 Trust Level -  45%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 4 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am sensitive, strong, kind and warm, open-minded and hearted, honest and loyal, generous, self-confident and easy-going. I am old-fashioned and value family very much. I am sure woman's duty is to make house cozy, to raise kids and take care of her husband.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for serious, well-mannered and educated man, I would love to meet real gentleman and share my life with him. I would love to meet real hero and become princess for him, loving and faithful woman who will adore and cherish every single minute we are together. I need a man who will accept my kids and I don't mind to have more kids. I would love to create big and strong family together with my man

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024