Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Zhanna: I am a very passionate person, I will protect...

  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Sales manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: August 6, 2022
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a very passionate person, I will protect my family without any hesitations. I am a person who does not leave things half-done. My character is rather simple and direct, honest and cheerful, and I have achieved a lot due to hard work and dedication. I am sensitive with close people, I always have fun joking with my friends, I am very mild and loving with my son, but sometimes I have to be strict with him. I am not a moody person, I love to enjoy every day, and take things easy.
Whenever I am free it is always a pleasure to take an interesting book to read. I do love reading a lot. I also love to be with my family, with my son, he is just a teenager now, so I always try to come up with a good advice. I love nature and barbecue, swimming and sunbathing, walks in the woods, a good company to socialize and do something together. I enjoy live concerts and cinema, everything that enriches us and fills up emotionally.
Ideal match description:
Many times I imagined what would be the person I fall in love with or get married to. I do not know how he will look like, I came to understand appearance is nothing in comparison to character of a person. I hope he will be kind, honest, reliable, caring, trustworthy and brave. A man has to be brave and courageous, to be able to protect and take care of his family. I also expect he will be romantic with me, and share all what is on his mind.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-07-19cup of coffee)1920 x 1080 0:22View
2018-08-19Summer day1920 x 1080 3:11View
2019-03-06relaxing at home1920 x 1080 3:09View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024