Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Elena: I am very tender and caring woman and will de...

Your_Half_Elena
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Gdansk, Poland
  • English(Good), English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Yesterday, 08:16
  • ID: 1001754799
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very tender and caring woman and will definitely always take care of my beloved. I don’t want to receive love only – I want to give it back! I appreciate simple values, which brings happiness to a person.
I work manager in a small company. I am also Red Cross Volunteer, I participate in charity events. My hobbies are fitness, dancing, walkings, drawing, swimming, reading and looking movies. It's well-known that Ukrainian ladies are excellent cooks and housekeepers. I know my roots very good and ready to impress you with my borsch and not only.
My search is very serious and i want to creat happy family.
Ideal match description:
I am not afraid of our age difference, and moreover i consider it as a plus. I look simple mature man with kind heart.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-19i am:)1080 x 1920 0:25View
2023-01-19My video1024 x 1920 0:19View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024