Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Yana: I am a very versatile and cheerful person. I ...

  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Singer
  • without children
  • Last online: November 15, 2023
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a very versatile and cheerful person. I have several professions: marketer, singer and presenter. At the same time, I have a large and very interesting experience in each of my areas of activity. I was working not only in Russia, but also in Turkey.
I am fond of sports (running, swimming, dancing), drawing and psychology. I love to cook, walks along the sea, I love the atmosphere of joy around me.
I love children and want to create a family in which wonderful happy kids will appear.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet an attractive, reliable, successful and caring man who loves outdoor activities and who is ready for a serious relationship. I also highly value a sense of humor and erudition in men.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024