Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Tomrom: Tomek: I live in Warsaw, but I plan to move out to L...

Tomrom
  • 46 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • Polish(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Basic)
  • analyst, organize data
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-14 23:55:57
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-36
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 53
Description:
I live in Warsaw, but I plan to move out to Legionowa, where he built a house. This year will be finished renovation. It is located near Lake Zegrzynskie and about 20 km from Warsaw. The place is a compromise between the desire to homes on the outskirts of the big city and my passion for sails. The woman whom fate me experience, spend some time each year to gelation [I have my own boat Tango Family 780]. In addition to the sails like horseback riding and excursions surprises along the European Union [goes to the airport and buy a ticket on the first flight to an unfamiliar city]    I work as an analyst, organize data, orócz salaries have increased income for rent of premises. Revenue future partner leave me cold.   I am 179 cm tall, 82kg weight, blond hair, blue eyes.I am seeking a partner aged 28 - 36 years, height 160-175 cm. Ladies who are going to write must be determined on the willingness of birth of two children.
Ideal match description:
   Remarkably I appreciate privacy, hence the lack of photos and some other data. In addition, I was on another website already cheated once and for 400 euros, and the second time came a lady with two children from a previous relationship. Maybe I'm rude, but I'm not interested in a woman with their children, the only person who will focus on our common children. That is why I reserve the right to hire a detective agency, so far used the various investigators several times.   In addition, I will be interested in a personal meeting before inviting to each other. I will cover the full cost of travel on neutral grounds that there is no concern to the integrity of my intentions, I am willing to undergo the verification at the Police Headquarters.  Those who do not meet my conditions, they are asked to do not send me offers.
My languages skills:
Polish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019