Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Oleksandra: I have to say that I have a steady and strong...

  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: March 28, 2024
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I have to say that I have a steady and strong character. I am always fair in everything, but at the same time I am a very easy-going lady. I am also a gentle and kind girl who is always ready to help.
I love to drive and I'm an extreme girl. I enjoy reading books, traveling, embroidery. I love to do fitness, it helps me relax. I also like to visit theaters, cinemas, exhibitions. I like to develop spiritually.
Ideal match description:
I am here to find a sensitive, kind and interesting life partner. I dream of fidelity and honesty in relationships. I want to be loved, respected and valued.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-12-13Fabulous Mood1280 x 720 0:53View
2022-12-13Dreaming of . . .you1280 x 720 1:24View
2023-08-26Charmy1920 x 1072 1:09View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024