Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Rope_Mark: Mark: I am a director and owner of a landscape arch...

Rope_Mark
  • 49 y/o male, Libra
  • Haddington, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Basic), French(Intermediate)
  • Company Director
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 08:00:07
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-33
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 125
Description:
I am a director and owner of a landscape architecture company. I live for my two sons and am convinced that with a beautiful young lady at my side and in my bed, we can together guarantee them an incredible future full of opportunity and love. I am conscious of such a huge step for you, coming to a new country, new friends and new language.

I like sport, good food, good wine, shibari... Japanese rope bondage. I am somewhat overwhelmed by all of the beautiful women on this site, some of whom even appear to be interested in me. Yes, some of you ask.. I do tie up my lovers and models.. their bodies look incredible in rope bondage, and they become so sensitised and stimulated, it leads to the most amazing and incredible sensations and experiences. I hope you like to try it with me, so message me and tell me :* If you have any other fantasies, wish for me to dominate and support you, love you and play with me and another lady, then i would love to hear your fantasies and fetishes.
Ideal match description:
Tall, slim, athletic and fit lady, keen to experience herself and me together. I want to expand our horizons, experience all the sensations we can bring to each other and enjoy many long years of experimentation with a woman who is my kinky soul mate, my lover and my companion on life's long journey... And everything that goes with that. - love, family and children

I intend bringing two of you ladies who can be friends, create a loving family with all of us loving each other, and a providing a touchstone for each of you to your home land. Have a think if this is an idea you would like. If you're interested in all that I have to offer, then please friend me and we can connect. I know i am not a handsome man and for my loves, i am probably as old as your father! However, for those that i love, i am totally supporting, give everything of myself and will be totally devoted to you forever.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019