Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Tim: I am a honest, fun loving, down to earth man ...

Send FREE message to RockinZArtist
  • 64 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Lewsiton, USA
  • English(Fluent), English(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • retired/ now a artist in my home.
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 14:06
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
I am a honest, fun loving, down to earth man with a good sence of humor and a possitive outlook on life. I am well traveled and I like meeting new people and visiting new places. I would like to meet a sexy, sweet lady who can really have a long term relationship with the right man. 😁
Ideal match description:
Friendly, honest, sexy lady with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life! Someone who has hobbies such as pottery, ceramics or art/painting or likes to sew or knit would be a plus! What attracts me to a Lady is someone who is comfortable with herself and is easy to get along with. 😁 🤣

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024