Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Anastasiya: Imagine what I’ll describe: When I get new...

MadeByAmor
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Sochi, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Restaurant consultant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-18 18:37:20
  • ID: 1001770146
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 54
Description:
Imagine what I’ll describe:

When I get new dress, I dance in it🎶 You can even see it, I added a video.

In last 2 years I changed hair color 3 times: red➡️dark brown➡️blond.

In last 2 years I got 2 tattoos, which I adore. If you don’t like this fact, then you already know that you must continue your search of a womanWink

I simply adore tasty food, I still sometimes work as a restaurant journalist or reviewer. When it’s tasty, I can eat only in very sexy way…)) I caught many glances when I eat like that) I uploaded videos with my food performance💥 WARNING: if you see it, you will have hot flashbacks when you dine))
Ideal match description:
The one I can laugh, smile, dance with, the one I can be passionate about, open and feel myself desired💋
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-08Me and 2 other girls))888 x 1098 0:23View
2021-09-08Silk on my skin?720 x 720 0:24View
2021-09-08Sorry that I eat so provocative!)1280 x 720 0:18View
2021-09-08I adore no bra+open back dresses...1280 x 720 0:20View
2021-09-29Feeling bright and sexy :)1920 x 3412 0:16View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021