Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Ksenia: I am a Ukrainian from the city of Khmelnytsky...

Lovely_Ksena
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Merzig, Germany
  • English(Good), German(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • Fitness trainer
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 18:00
  • ID: 1001833650
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a Ukrainian from the city of Khmelnytsky, but now I live in refugee status in Germany.


I am a woman with a charming character, a perky laugh and a desire to feed everyone around me!


I love to gather my family at the table with homemade delicious dishes, it is important for me to feel the atmosphere of comfort and happiness in the house!
I like to make things with my own hands, I like to make surprises for loved ones.


I have a lot of energy and I found the perfect profession for me - a fitness trainer and work in a rehabilitation center. Therefore, I keep not only my body in good shape, but also help others to be healthy and beautiful.


I don't want to stay in the virtual world for a long time... I hope that I will quickly meet my right man and we will be happy in the REAL world!


I live between Ukraine and Germany. My hometown is Khmelnitsky and I am Ukrainian.
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for the perfect man, but a man with character traits that I will love every day more and more!

But there are important qualities that I definitely want to see in a partner:
1. Loyalty! It's not even discussed in a relationship.
2. Sincerity... Because you can't build happiness on a lie
3. Kindness and empathy
4. Purposefulness and openness to dreams!
5. Ingenuity in sexual life... 😮ops:
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-01I'm coming home from work and talking with you!720 x 1280 0:52View
2023-03-01Sharing my sunny mood!720 x 1280 0:18View
2023-03-01Fitness is my hobby!720 x 1280 0:45View
2023-03-02I decorate myself with flowers!720 x 1280 1:18View
2023-03-02Cooking breakfast for us720 x 1280 1:05View
2023-10-02Sunbathing in a solarium in a swimsuit720 x 1280 0:37View
2023-10-02Some SEXY exercises from me in the gym....720 x 1280 1:01View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024