Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Lady_Engineer: Zhanna: When I was a small girl I believed that one d...

Lady_Engineer
  • 47 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-22 13:37:20
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001630487
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 64
Description:
When I was a small girl I believed that one day my prince will come to my door and find me! It was a long time ago and many things have changed, but I am still sure that my man will find me, even though I am not waiting for him at home anymore) I am very active and positive woman. If you would ask me what I am doing when I wake up, the first thing I do is smiling! I always face my day with an open heart and positive attitude. And I am sure that soon I will smile to you!
Ideal match description:
I wish to find real man, in all the meanings of this word. Someone, who is ready for serious relationships and slight changes. I am looking for someone with an open mind and big heart. The rest is not so important. I am sure that we will find the way to each other if it is our real destiny!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019