Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Inna : If you ask me what type of person I am, then...

  • 38 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Gémeaux
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant), anglais(très faible)
  • Lawyer
  • sans enfants
  • Dernier en ligne: 2023-03-29 20:52:56
  • ID: 1001632107
  • Amis :
 Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veut des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Mariage, Relations, Romance
If you ask me what type of person I am, then I will say without thinking - open-mindedSmile I always call things by their names and do not like lies. After all, this is what makes people hurt.
I like to spend my free time at home, reading, gardening or embroidering, and I also enjoy spending time outside on picnics, sports, traveling. And I would call myself a creative person and I like art in any manifestation.
Description de la personne idéale:
I'm not looking for a "perfect" man. It is needed to accept each other such, what we are and not to try to correct people or idealize. I'm looking for a kind, cheerful and reliable person with whom it will be easy and interesting. From his sight, I will not only be the happiest woman, but also my heart will sing. After all, true love is born there without that there can be no happy relationship or marriage.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2023