Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Irina: In my age I understand that outside beauty is...

IrinaWithBigHeart
  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Antalya, Turkey
  • English(Good), Russian(Good)
  • director of a transport company
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-09 07:34:34
  • ID: 1001764303
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  86%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
In my age I understand that outside beauty is not the main in life. Of course I take care of myself my look, my body, but I am thinking about my inner world also. To have harmony inside of me, to love people around me. This is important for me.

I love to travel, outdoors, sport. I try to enjoy this life but miss special man near by!
Ideal match description:
He has to be positive, smiling person with kind heart and dream to create family.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-04IMG_20210804_105752_498.mp4464 x 848 0:29View
2021-08-04IMG_20210804_105809_789.mp4464 x 848 0:23View
2021-08-04just me in mirror.mp4464 x 848 0:25View
2021-08-16what a drive!.MOV720 x 1280 0:10View
2021-09-07Playing darts464 x 848 0:14View
2021-09-07Me again512 x 848 0:35View
2021-10-06Me driving720 x 1280 0:30View
2022-01-17on the snow :-)720 x 1280 0:44View
2022-07-20Summer time 2022 in my small paradise720 x 1280 0:21View
2022-08-04The way I live the way I look the way I feel 720 x 1280 0:22View
2022-08-04I feel like a Princess 720 x 1280 0:14View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2022