Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Valeriya : I believe in love and partnership. Im kind, h...

Infinnity
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • without children
  • Last online: Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 6:43 PM
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I believe in love and partnership. Im kind, honest and sincere, and these qualities are very important for me. Im quite straight forward and direct , so not every body can like this, but people who prefer to be honest in life, apreciate such way of attitude.
Im athletic, fond of sports and healthy way of life but still I dont mind to be lazy and spend whole day at hom if I feel that I need this. Im spiritual and want to find my soulmate
Ideal match description:
I want to find my soulmate, my deep friend, my lover, my partner. He is with good sense of humour, kind, openminded , loves to laugh, positive , caring, healthy , cring and generous. Loves to cook together, see the stars, smile at crazy things, and positive thinking. He is not a prince, but likes quality way of spending time))

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024