Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Firstace: Alan: Well here goes.... I am a gentle man that ha...

Firstace
  • 43 y/o male, Cancer
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic), Ukrainian(Very bad)
  • Full time father
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-09 22:20:09
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-48
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 51
Description:
Well here goes.... I am a gentle man that has been badly used in the past by women & is makes me shy. I love to sing & read as well as do poetry. I like to experiment in the kitchen which sometimes goes very wrong producing uneatable meals Laughing. I love watching movies & going for walks. I have a 5 year old daughter that I love with all my heart. I also chat
Ideal match description:
I really just wish for someone that is loyal & truthful. Someone that won't lie or cheat on me. I had that in the past & never want to have it again. I would love & honour the woman that is lucky to snag me. I would be completely faithful & loyal to my partner.

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019