Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Elena: I love cooking. And I already have some recip...

FIRST_DESIRE
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Own business
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-01-18 22:43:00
  • ID: 1001781642
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 43
Description:
I love cooking. And I already have some recipes of my own. I have a love for cooking since childhood, my mother and I often cooked all sorts of goodies. I am a smart, mature, wise woman. I like to work, I don 't like to sit around! It is important for me that my man supports me and energizes me to do better and constantly work on myself to be better for him. I came to the dating site to meet my love! ))
Ideal match description:
the ideal man for me is a father, husband, friend, support, support and confidence in the future.
I came to the dating site because I understand that there are no boundaries here, and I will be able to meet my man here.
I am ready to build relationships and create a family. And I believe that on a dating site you can meet a good person and fall in love.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2022