Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Eduardo111: Eduardo: I was born and raised in Chile, but I have li...

Eduardo111
  • 56 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Gothemburg, Sweden
  • Spanish(Fluent), Swedish(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • industry-technician
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 10:52:25
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-43
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 155
Description:
I was born and raised in Chile, but I have lived many, many years in Sweden.I work at a petrochemical industry in plastproduction.
I am divorced and I have a child (a boy , born 2006 ), sometimes living with me.I speak swedish, spanish and only litle english.
I am seeking a serious ralationship. If you already have a child , between 9 and 12 years old, it will be great, because he or she could play and have funny with my son.
I do not like girls who like too much fashion , shopping , luxury and materials things.
I like to travel.
I like girls and people who are sensitive and social, political, solidarity , ecological and humanitarian awareness.
I do not like intolerance and fanaticism in football. I see sports as a healthy and wholesome entertainment, but not fanatically skills.
I like dancing but I'm not a good dancer. So I like to go to dance classes when I can.
I like going sometimes to Second Hand stores, especially those that are served by churches and charitable organizations.
I do not smoke and the smoke bothers me.
I do not drink alcoholic Beverages but I do not mind if my partner drinks alcohol moderately.
I do not like when girls post pictures manipulated with Photoshop.

Ideal match description:
I am seeking a serious relationship , but while I find the rigth person as a permanent partner, I'm still open to other relationships.
I would like to find a girl that I really can trust. I do not believe or do not trust easily in words and promises. I focus much more on the facts and attitudes.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019