Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Daria: What's about me - it's my first attemp to use...

Dari_L
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Economist, PR manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 28 minutes ago
  • ID: 1001846599
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
What's about me - it's my first attemp to use online dates. Many years I was in love with one man and as I am a one-man type of woman I even didn't know that online dates is good possibility to find somebody.

You can ask me questions and I will answer you in private messages because of absence of experience I don't know what to write about myself.
Ideal match description:
I would like my future partner to be himself. How it is said - If person is loved he could be every, and just unloved person must be ideal. So I don't need ideal man, I just need mine.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-08-29morning in the bathroom..720 x 1280 0:11View
2023-08-29before work720 x 1280 0:17View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2024