Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Maria: I don’t know where to start a story about mys...

  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-18 18:35:12
  • ID: 1001770338
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 66
I don’t know where to start a story about myself, because I don’t have much experience in online dating. I can say that I am an understanding, mature and affectionate woman.

I work in HR, so I am very sociable and I can find suitable in any person. I have many friends, but I still feel lonely without my beloved man by my side.

On this site I register to create a serious and happy relationship based on respect and passion.
Ideal match description:
I want to find here a man with whom we will be like a best friends and have no secrets in our communication. I am for openness and sincerity.
I am ready to fulfill all the wishes of my man to make him happy.

I want my man to be reliable, strong and passionate.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021