Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Brice1966: Bob: I hate this part. I have never liked talking...

Brice1966
  • 53 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Valdosta , USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Computer and Network Technology
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-04-05 21:22:28
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-49
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 18
Description:
I hate this part. I have never liked talking about myself. I have spent the last two years looking inside myself to figure out what would be good to put here. So here goes my best effort.

To start with the basics, I am 50 years old and a very sensitive person. I believe that there are many levels of attraction. The main ones that I concentrate on are emotional, intellect, that spark, how someone appears on the inside (their heart, kindness and morals), the outward appearance as well as the ever popular physical attraction. I have two children, a 20 year old son that will be 21on October 7, 2017 and a 26 year old son that will be 26 on February 28, 2017.

I work hard Monday thru Friday at my job. On the weekends, that is devoted totally to family. I enjoy going places to spend time together, even if it is just to a movie and dinner.

When I love someone, I love with my whole heart. I am a very passionate man and I do not fear showing my emotions and feelings with my partner. I like to walk arm in arm, hold hands, kiss and hug in public. I am very proud of my partner and I want others to know that we are together. I am never ashamed of the person in my life.

I do worry about the children that may be involved. Moving to a new country is not like moving to another area of town. I will consider their feelings in us making the decision about marriage. For teenage children, I realize that moving to a new country is going to be hard. Adjusting to the differences in cultures, making new friends, speaking another language and having different tastes in clothing, music and culture is going to be hard for them. I believe that what they have to say and their feelings are important.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find someone that is not controlling or manipulating. They must be willing to communicate and be honest in their communications. I like to be outdoors, the beach and the mountains. I like to travel and to do unplanned things. So someone with similar interests would be wonderful. Of course, I would like someone that has their own interests also so that we could share new thoughts and ideas together and learn from each other.

I give 100% and ask for very little in return...Love...true unconditional, unwavering love.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-11-27 22:53:15Saturday Cooking1280 x 720 3:38View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019