Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Aleks: i'm funny, easy going, i like to work to supp...

Alekhandro
  • 38 y/o male, Leo
  • san luis potosi, Mexico
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 21:15:04
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 81
Description:
i'm funny, easy going, i like to work to support my future wife, i enjoy traveling around the world, someone told me that russian/ukranian girls are the most beautiful, devoted, hardworking and mature women, that's why i'm here. i'm lookin for a relationship with a girl who loves to live intense, with problems and happiness, i mean a real grown up relationship. i think now is time find my happiness with a nice woman. this lady has to be willing to live in Mexico, i promise we could go to her country twice in a year, but our home will be located in Mexico. ok? that's all i ask
Ideal match description:
easy going, with sense of humor (i'm pretty funny), who likes to dance (but i'm a terrible dancer), and available to learn a lot of diferent things, like languages, countries, cultures, etc...

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020