Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Buscar Perfiles

BeMyHeroBaby: Diana: Maybe I’m not the first but I want to be the ...

BeMyHeroBaby
  • 32 años mujer, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Russian(Fluido)
  • dentist
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-11-20 15:44:55
  • 7.75 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
  • ID: 1000979820
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación PhD/Post doctorado
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.1
votos: 1449
Descripción:
Maybe I’m not the first but I want to be the last one in your life.
I like to take initiative) Believe me - a lot! So don’t be surprised if I wrote you first. Why to wait? And I’m not joking… in general I’m joking but not this time)
My life taught me that when I do take things in my hands and take that initiative - things just happen faster. I’m here to act and to make my own moves) Oh, you would like those moves if you could see some) ha-ha
As you see, i try to stay positive all the time. If even you were eaten you have two ways out)
I don’t want to stop on exploring this life, but want this to do with a loved one!) You know how amazing is to lay in each other’s embraces whether it’s early morning or late evening and listen to how the hearts synchronized with the same rhythm? Magic.
I’m open for new experience and new life abroad. I have family and friends here in Kharkov but they don’t mind me be happy far away. I dream to create my own family as soon as it possible.
I’m not pedant but I like my house clean. If I feel inspiration I can cook nonstop)
2-3 times a week I attend gym. Once a week I prefer to dance, I like Latino most of all – dance of passion!
I work as a dentist. You may think, only crazy people can like to look into someone’s mouth)) you are right! I’m crazy (in a good way). Mostly people are afraid of dentists… aren't you?
I’m not looking for clients here, calm down) and if you will not wash dishes I’m not going to drill your tooth like punishment)

I hope my profile provokes something in you
If not – wish you good luck in your search!

PS: married men, take care of your wives.
Men who have much time and entertain here, you are allowed to look my photos but don’t disturb me with your empty letters… I’m not interested in what would you do with me) I prefer to find my man and do it with him in reality)
Descripción de pareja ideal:
Some things are just made for each other: the birds and the sky, shoes and socks, peanut butter and jelly))
So I prefer open minded, one woman man, reliable and caring.
Not jealous!!! There is no relation without trust!
Past is passed. We will build our own new future.
If you have kids, I’ll try to become their friend.
I prefer mature men with good life experience. They know for sure how to treat a woman!
I have much to give you in return.
If you are not the man I describe but you make me take interest in you and step by step fall in love – I’ll not resist – you are my man!
there is no logic in love)
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Puedo leer y escribir con un diccionario, pero no puedo hablar
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades

Inicio Términos de Uso Noticias Perfiles Ayuda Contáctenos

© Single Baltic Lady, 2019