Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Curly_Ilona: Ilona: It's difficult to describe myself that's why ...

Curly_Ilona
  • 32 Jahre alt frau, Wassermann
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fliessend), Ukrainian(Fliessend), Russian(Fliessend)
  • creative manager
  • Habe keine Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2019-04-18 23:38:24
  • 5.25 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes
  • ID: 1001583692
  • Freunde:
    ...
 Vertrauensstufe -  75%
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder Ohne Kinder
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Körperbau Durchschnittlich
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Christ
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Selten
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 32-47
Beziehung Freizeitpartner, Freundschaft, Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik, Reisepartner
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.3
Stimmen: 37
Beschreibung:
It's difficult to describe myself that's why I will tell you what my friends used to tell you. But it just words now, everything is known better while meetings and actions)))
So, about me)) I am a responsive, good friend, intelligent, tactful and educated, purposeful, responsible, inquisitive, kind and sincere, I love to explore the world and travel, to learn a new culture of other countries.
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
I am not looking for Mr. Perfect. I don't need that because I am not perfect also. I would like my man to be charismatic, ambitious, secured, tactful, family-oriented and child-oriented, he should love to travel, he is indifferent to alcohol, gambling does not smoke and does not take drugs. Am I too picky? Generally, I am looking for a nice man with no bad habits))))
Meine Sprachkenntnisse:
English: Ich habe fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten
Ukrainian: Ich habe fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten
Russian: Ich habe fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019