Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Iryna: I work hard and play hard sometimes 8) I ha...

Iryna_TenderFlower
  • 23 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Taureau
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • anglais(Moyen), ukrainien(Courant)
  • fitness coach (part time job), biologist
  • sans enfants
  • Dernier en ligne: 2021-01-22 16:18:05
  • 7.50 credit pour ouvrir une letter
  • ID: 1001722377
  • Amis :
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 26-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Evaluer le profil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
Evaluer: 4.7
votes: 26
Description:
I work hard and play hard sometimes Cool
I have masters degree in biology and now I'm studying embriology Cool
As a part time job, I'm fitness coach - stretching and other nice sport activities for girls Very Happy
In my free time I like to go to the movies, cook delicious food, travel outside the city, enjoy nature, bicylce Cool
I love to spend time with friends and my family, I love to take care of pets)
I have been dancing and going in for sport since kindergarten Cool
Description de la personne idéale:
Kind, sincere man Very Happy

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021