Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

ola83: Olga: Wow! What should I say here!? I am crazy…I am...

  • 35 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • designer of the clothes
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-22 09:32:27
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000375391
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 2090
Wow! What should I say here!? I am crazy…I am sick in the head…Oh! No!

I am joking! Relax! Look at my photos! Wink In my eyes you will see felinity and sensuality. I have very tender and romantic soul. I can laugh easily. I can smile at the world.

I know how to be a tender and caring with dear man. I know how to be a persistent and goal-oriented at work. I know how to be funny. I know how to be serious. But…. I can put on a little black dress and drop your jaw! Be ready for it! I know how to be sexy for my man!

I love intimacy, I know that love starts with a touch on the back of the neck when you wake up in the morning….I like to put on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt, make my ponytail and to go rollerblading with my friend and her son. Do you want to join us? Wink
I have an appeasable character and sometimes I understand that I should be a little bit stronger...But...=) it is my personality! What can I do?

I’m fond of fitness and swimming. I like to listen to music very much. This is my passion. I have a good sense of humor, so you will enjoy my company for sure. I like people who can laugh at themselves and who knows how to make happy everybody. I love reading books and I am fond of psychology.
Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
I want to be by the side of a mature man!
I want to love him! I am going to appreciate the things he can bring to my life, the lifetime security and safety and the understanding of what is important and what is not.

I want a sensual and affectionate man that values the things I do…I can be an angel in the dining room and a devil in the bedroom. I would like him to love the beaches and accept me as I am.

I want him to be assured that I would not stop him from having his personal space and the things that bring joy to his heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2011-07-19 18:24:23this is me:)))640 x 4801:55134 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019