Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Scott: I am easy-going and down-to-earth. My life in...

kanzaspear
  • 62 y/o male, Virgo
  • Emporia, Kansas, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Law Enforcement
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-18 08:39:30
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 36-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 180
Description:
I am easy-going and down-to-earth. My life in the hills of Eastern Kansas is simple. I work, I play, I sleep, I poke dead things with a stick. I like to hug people and kiss pretty women. I laugh easy and often, and I love a woman who smiles as easily as I do. I am really just a big teddy bear.
If I were rich I would be considered eccentric but I am not so I am described as 'strange', 'odd', and my daughters personal favorite, "Dad, you are so weird". But 'strange' means dancing in the rain with no music; 'odd' means I may break out in song while we're walking down a grocery store isle and 'weird' could be that preparing dinner has to wait while we enjoy 'dessert' first.
Ideal match description:
I am fascinated with women from Ukraine, Russia and Eastern Europe.
My ideal woman is a lover, friend and partner...and did I mention lover? (I am old, not dead).
I am interested in finding a woman who wants to share my life but have one of her own as well.
And she must smile easily and laugh even more! I love a woman filled with joy. A face without a smile is like a day without sunshine...smile ladies, and steal my heart!

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020