Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

gillys74: Steve: I am here because I know my second half is on...

gillys74
  • 46 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Calgary, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Self Employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 13:54:54
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 94
Description:
I am here because I know my second half is on here... I know the woman I will marry and have a family with is reading this right now, all she has to do is say hi and keep me in her heart forever! hugs and kisses to my future wife! Very Happy

Please note: If your not ready to get on a plane and come to Calgary, don't bother saying hi... It's just a waste of time otherwise!
Ideal match description:
There has to be a very real physical attraction for us to start a relationship together, as anyone can type anything in a message. I am searching for someone who wants to get married and start a family together, and that special someone needs to want to have that relationship starting right away (I am NOT looking for someone to talk to for a few years, it will happen now)! Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019