Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

edyedy: guj eduard: What can I say about me? , without being obj...

edyedy
  • 41 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • bruc an der mur, Austria
  • English(Good), Hungarian(Fluent), Romanian(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-18 15:00:11
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 71
Description:
What can I say about me? , without being objective. I am calm, I like children, love to cook, read.and do not like to write good things about me as if I were an advertisement to sell.
Ideal match description:
I like smart women, good-hearted, family-oriented. eager for a serious relationship and faithful. every man secretly craves after a life partner with whom to be on the same wavelength, especially intellectually. The discussion that lasts all night without one of you get bored, are always the prelude of a beautiful relationship. only one pure love!!!. great and faithful wife, caring mother for our children. Nice companion with a world outlook and not capricious ,and a sense of humor. understanding, caring, kindness, and must love me . Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Hungarian: I am advanced in every skill
Romanian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019