Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Julia: I'm a really kind person and I prefer to comm...

bigheartof_Julia
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Chief Accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-02-22 14:00:35
  • ID: 1001790259
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 21
Description:
I'm a really kind person and I prefer to communicate with the same people Smile I like sports, animals, travel, photoshoot, auto, Theta healing.
I am a financier. My affairs with mathematics, exact sciences, were always better Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I would like to spend any kind of outdoor activities in the company of my beloved man. These are the best emotions and knowledge of each other in different conditions of life, unexpected situations, and a lot of adrenaline!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-01-24I am 768 x 1280 0:58View
2022-01-26mi life1920 x 1080 1:04View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2022