Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

bancmnod: Sexual Don: First of all let me get this understood, I HA...

bancmnod
  • 54 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Flint, USA
  • English
  • HVAC Service Technician
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-31 16:40:13
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 10
Description:
First of all let me get this understood, I HATE TATTOOS. They disgust me. So if you have one then please don't expect a reply. Other than that there is not much I dislike. I'm easy going and laid back. I like sports, mainly Hockey, Baseball and Golf.
Ideal match description:
Someone with the same interests as me. Also I am a VERY SEXUAL person and expect my partner to be also.I like to make love a couple of times a DAY, not weeks or months. I do not care for large women and I don't mean height. Height doesn't matter to me but weight does. I want you to be height-weight proportionate.
My languages skills:
English

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019