Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Anna: To be honest, I am a quite ordinary girl... w...

  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-03 10:39:41
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001707032
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 152
To be honest, I am a quite ordinary girl... with no big whims. I am not a drama queen! Smile But that does not mean I don't mean that I don't need care ) This dating site is a chance to meet new people and maybe develop our relations into something more.
Ideal match description:
I hope to find someone who is interested in discovering this life together.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-07I am a creative girl :)672 x 848 0:25View
2020-07-15just me :)512 x 640 0:17View
2020-07-15do you like me ?))640 x 640 0:19View
2020-07-15love the beach720 x 720 0:19View
2020-07-17right in the heart)))512 x 640 0:13View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020