Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

____Alina____: Alina: I’m light woman, not conflict and totally pos...

____Alina____
  • 29 y/o female, Taurus
  • Moskow, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Brand manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-06 23:44:52
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001647266
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 20
Description:
I’m light woman, not conflict and totally positive, but it doesn’t mean that I can’t be seriousWink. Superficial people and relationships are not something that can take my attention. I’m a dreamer, honestly, I have many dreams.. to have happy family, to see all the world, to talk on couple foreign languages, to create my business.. every day I make steps for dreams became real, but one of them can’t be realized on my own, this is why I’m here.
Ideal match description:
A man, who’ll accept me the way I am, who’ll have desire to know me and to be open for new feelings and emotions without shadows of past. he should be older, educated and active. Oh, and the one more thing, he should have the greatest gift of life- to be able to love, sincerely, unconditionally, unlimited..
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-16 20:24:02Enjoy every moment480 x 600 0:23View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019