Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

__Harmony__: Kate: I'm a person who is not afraid of any challen...

__Harmony__
  • 26 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kursk, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Fashion Industry
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-12 17:05:59
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001405581
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 354
Description:
I'm a person who is not afraid of any challenges in this life and always looking forward with a great feeling of optimism! Wink There is nothing more important in this life than true love so it is something that I'm looking for here. I have a romantic and tender soul that believes in true love and beautiful romantic relationships so I'm looking for a person who is looking for the same...
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone who understands true magic of love and trying to find something good in every moment of this life. Good sense of humor and big compassionate heart would be also a bonus! Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2018