Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Nadezhda: I always get up very early, I like to do all ...

  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Lviv, Barcelona, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Very bad), German(Very bad)
  • Owner of the child psychology clinic
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-06-08 16:43:31
  • ID: 1001833248
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I always get up very early, I like to do all the most important and difficult things in the morning. I like sports very much, when I have free time I like to run. I like to spend time with friends in a good company, I like to dance. I stick to a healthy diet. I try to always be positive with good thoughts.
Ideal match description:
The ideal relationship for me is when he becomes your friend, lover, husband in one bottle. Ideal when you know that this person is your support in difficult times and your laughter at the same time. When you trust a person completely and at the same time you have your own personal boundaries.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2023