Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Brigitte: I attended Temple University in Philadelphia ...

__Brigitte__
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Washington D.C., Los Angeles , USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Account Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-19 09:37:30
  • ID: 1001785423
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 93
Description:
I attended Temple University in Philadelphia but after graduating I moved to another city. I really travel a lot by different states in the USA and the more I see, the less I want to stop in my travel plans.

It's funny the hear, that I have angel energy, and maybe it's true, the only problem is that sometimes I lose my halo. For now, I can promise, that I will put it in a handbag on the first romantic dating, so later we could decide if I need to wear itWink
Ideal match description:
I have never thought, that there are limits for people, who should be together. So, let's leave all the numbers and beautiful words for mathematics and writers. All I want is to live in love, understanding, and care.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-12-22Home style ;)1024 x 1280 0:06View
2021-12-22Actually, I not so often eat leaves :lol:1024 x 1280 0:09View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2022