Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Olga : I consider myself a happy woman. Think that o...

_Your_Real_Treasure
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • self employed
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-11-29 19:54:03
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001721426
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-46
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 68
Description:
I consider myself a happy woman. Think that our life gives us a lot of reasons to be in this state. Be happy, enjoy the little things. I can say that I have a kind personality. I am a reliable person. A person whom you can trust and whom you can count on. Family takes a very important place in my life. I am happy when my close people are healthy and happy. I like taking care of them. I am romantic woman who wants to love and to be loved.
Ideal match description:
I am here to meet a man who is serious, responsible and caring. A man who has serious intentions, who wants to create a happy family, filled with warmth and love. It is important for me also to meet man with good sense of humor. I would like him to be romantic, tender. Who likes to make his woman the happiest person in the world. A person who will enjoy all this moments with me. With whom I will become one happy team

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020