Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

_Valeri___: Valeriya: Work, travel, welfare are all things I alread...

_Valeri___
  • 20 y/o female, Gemini
  • Petrovsk-Zabaykalsky, Russia
  • Student, professional makeup artist.
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-01 10:21:43
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001553804
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 280
Description:
Work, travel, welfare are all things I already have. I'm here to try my luck at the opportunity to find a soul mate, a beloved man. I am sincere, open-minded woman. Every woman is like flower and if you lavish care upon me, i would be blooming for you. I am soft, loving, but at the same time goal oriented and strong young woman. My soul is completed world, and I need a special man, who is interested to discover not ordinary personality, who can love not only appearance.. Remember, I'm ready for a change in my life. Take a step to meet me!
Ideal match description:
I have an intense desire to find a strong attractive man who can show all the charm of love and affection. Love is the most unpredictable feeling that comes unexpectedly, despite the distance, age, money. Perhaps fate has chosen me for you. Text me to make sure.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-03-11 06:58:02amazing lady848 x 464 0:22View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020