Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

_SPARKLING_JULIE_: July: I am here for you! To talk to you and meet in...

_SPARKLING_JULIE_
  • 32 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • nail beauty designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-18 01:34:56
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001585109
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 106
Description:
I am here for you! To talk to you and meet in reality! I am a REAL woman who is here looking for the real man to make him the happiest man in the world!

A few words about my personality… I am bold and frank, I will never lie looking into your eyes, since I believe that life is too short to play games with it.

I like to enjoy every moment and constantly develop my inner world! I find happiness in every dawn, looking at the stars and listening to the sound of rain. My inner world is very versatile, I like to laugh at myself and at the same time I like to think seriously about the world and where we are going… I like to discover new things, but most of all I would like to discover the world of home cosiness and love with my beloved man! Maybe it is you?
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who has a purpose in life, who achieves what he wants, a man who can take work seriously, but will be gentle and attentive with his beloved lady! A man who is family oriented and family is the greatest happiness for him!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020