Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

_Katya_Katerina_: Ekaterina: I am a very optimistic, sweet, positive and e...

_Katya_Katerina_
  • 34 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-03-26 15:44:15
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  73%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 136
Description:
I am a very optimistic, sweet, positive and easy-going lady. I keep smiling no matter what because I believe that we create our world by our own thoughts. I like good jokes and having an active way of life. I think I am a successful person because I reached almost everything except the only one extremely important thing: I didn't meet the man who will complete me yet. I think that being happy is easy: you simply need a person to be happy whom you will be happy to wake up every morning under the same blanket with. So simple and so difficult! That is why I am here. It seems to me, I am rather old-fashioned but I think that family values are always important. I believe in faithfulness and being dedicated to the only one man. I believe in true love which doesn't have any boundaries. I believe in mutual understanding and ability to find compromises. I believe that a man should be a leader of the family, a head, and that a man must be supported and be sure that he always has the best friend, a lover, an adviser and everything else if we speak about his wife. Life is too short to cry - long enough to try, right? So, I am ready to try. Are you?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is not afraid of making decisions. I want to feel that I am safe with him and I want to find a man who will treat me as a lady. I am ready to give him everything I have if he is ready to be treated like a king till the end of his life. I want to be shown the way where we will move together. I want my man to be mature and ready to have the relations till the end of the universe.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020