Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Nataly: I’m adult, self-sufficient woman who is looki...

Your_passion_Nataly
  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Director
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-19 05:26:43
  • ID: 1001770048
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  69%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 13
Description:
I’m adult, self-sufficient woman who is looking for a friend, lover, soulmate.
I am a director and I am very tired of being a boss!
At the age of 40, I’m finished dancing career.
Now I work in the field of Internet advertising.
I want to relax and enjoy life with my MAN !
Ideal match description:
I want to travel a lot and explore the world with you!
In a man, a good sense of humor and openness are important to me!
And the smell! Are you surprised?
Each person has their own unique scent:
“She smells like angels probably smell ... Perfect woman ... Goddess”

I am open to meetings, I believe that I can find my love here!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-07Autumn walk 720 x 1280 0:17View
2021-09-10Hi dear❤️720 x 1280 0:12View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021