Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Nata: Hi Stranger, I'm Nata. It’s always hard for m...

YoungAndSmart
  • 21 y/o female, Pisces
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Spanish(Basic), Finnish(Basic)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-25 06:10:49
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001698413
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 15
Description:
Hi Stranger, I'm Nata. It’s always hard for me to talk about myself, because I don’t have enough experience for this .... and I'm a little shy)) I prefer that others see in me something positive and special! what you need .. because I sincerely think that one woman should have only one man) About myself I can say that I love nature and animals) I am cheerful and kind, I hope that smart)) I am looking for my happiness here! I want to give joy to my chosen one and only positive emotions)
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for my soulmate, a man who is going to give as well as to take! Caring and understanding, Smart and funny sometimes! If it is you - so please, give me a sign Wink

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020