Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Daria: I am a kind, flexible, intelligent, caring yo...

  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-17 19:53:43
  • ID: 1001746897
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 38
I am a kind, flexible, intelligent, caring young lady. I can support someone close to me. I do not like lies and always speak the truth in person, no matter what the truth is. In general, I like to try something new in life. Discover new hobbies, visit new countries, make interesting acquaintances. I believe that it is important to do good in life and help those who need it. Therefore, I visit a dog shelter and help stray animals. My most cherished dream is to create a family where love and mutual understanding always reign.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet an intelligent, purposeful man who will be, above all, a good person. I want to feel confident in my man and know that he will not deceive or betray, for me this is very important. I do not paint for myself the ideal man in my life. I only know one thing, next to my man I want to feel comfortable, dissolve in his arms, and allow myself to be a gentle and weak girl. For my part, I am ready to put the energy of love and passion into our relationship, to please my man with a smile, kisses and a good mood. I want to cook him delicious breakfasts, make pleasant surprises, have picnics outside the city or in the park near the house.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-04-08my hot dance)720 x 900 1:00View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021